Welcome to Swan Districts Junior Football Umpires Association's website.
Here you can find information about how to become an umpire, contact us, or leave us some feedback!
Don't forget to hit the like button on our Facebook page to stay in the loop with our social media platforms.

To find more information about umpiring visit: www.afl.com.au/umpires





2022 Award Winners

Coaches Award

Adrian Dunstall

Kevin Williams Memorial Mentor of the Year Award

Cassidy Bodenham

Best First Year Umpire Award 

Travis Walters

Junior Football Encouragement Award

Jack Roney

Boundary Umpire Encouragement Award

Jack Girven

Best Boundary Umpire Award

Coen Fowler

Most Improved Umpire

Chloe Boyce

The Marika Lynn Hinchliffe Memorial Goal Umpire Encouragement Award

Jack Neuman

Sav Borg Clubman Award

Deklan Burns

Brett Rogers Goal Umpires Award

Matthew Davis

Laycock Golden Whistle Award

Matthew Davis

Dale Donnes Umpire Of The Year Award

Matthew Laycock


Get In The Game!!!


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software